Bonnarroo Bound

My husband’s never-ending search for live music has us heading to Bonnarroo for four 24/hours a day music in every imaginable genre.  We’ve rented an RV with another couple and a friend and will be hot, dusty, and according to the weather man, wet for the next few days.  Headliners include Bruce Springsteen and Snoop Dog.  Should be interesting!

I’ve brought my scene summaries.  I think I’ve just about got Sins of the Father outlined so I’m letting it gel before I go back over it again and see where the holes exist.  I was writing the prologue in my head yesterday morning and feel desperately afriad!  Past tense, present tense?  Can I be as descriptive and emotional as I need to be?  So many uncertainties in the writing life.  I don’t think that’s likely to go away, either, no matter how many books I’ve written.

Leave a Reply

