World Kindness Day, Friday, November 13th

I’m not much for these kinds  of made up holidays.  In fact, I normally avoid them like nobody’s business but I’ve been going through some tough times lately that aren’t likely to end anytime soon so I’m in the mood to counteract all that negative energy being thrown at me by throwing out some goodness.

I’m going to honor Friday’s Kindness Day.  Not sure yet exactly how but I feel like since some parts of the world are being unkind to me, that I need to fight back by being kind to others.  Everyone I meet.

So if you have some suggestions as to how I can show kindness to the world on Friday, post ’em.  I’ll be thinking on this, too.

Leave a Reply

