InSide Out!

Inside Out

I start the Inside Out E-Course next week and I got my supply list in the mail (email) last night.  How exciting!  This is an artsy-journaling kinda class, and I think it will make a nice follow-up to the Mondo Beyondo class I took back in January.

Way back when my son was born–16 years ago–I mostly worked part-time.  I had way too much free time on my hands and didn’t know what to do with myself.  I cooked a lot, sewed some, gardened, canned,  . . . well, you get the picture.  I am amazed now at what a difference the internet makes to free time.  I hated being at home so much then.  I was poor, had a young child, and essentially felt isolated.  Now I can take online classes, makes friends all over the world, and do so much–all because of the internet.

If you’re free, think about joining me in the Inside Out E-Course that begins Monday, April 4th.

Leave a Reply

