An Upcycled Electronics Sleeve

I wanted a little padded sleeve to slide some electronics in so I took a pair of my husband’s linen pants, which he had torn, and some scrap quilted material and made this little bag.  It’s padded on the inside and has this handy-dandy pocket on the outside (that’s the original hip pocket to the pants).  I turned the inside out and cuffed it for a little contrast and then finished it off with a button and a bit of ribbon.  All materials I had on hand.  Just a fit!

One thought on “An Upcycled Electronics Sleeve

Leave a Reply

