Shopping Heaven

Lehman's

I’ve said it before but will say it again . . . I don’t like to shop.  Even more so, I run a waging war in my head, telling myself that shopping wastes valuable time, buys into a culture which I’m opposed to, fosters even more consumerism.  I oppose all these things and yet, I walked into Lehman’s in Ohio and died.  I could have stayed all day.  I completely lost track of time.  I wanted everything.  Ok, maybe not some of the things I already own but SO, SO many things.
This is my kind of shopping–all non-electric items, all well-made, all helping you DO things.  Have you been to Lehman’s?  If you haven’t, you can shop online.  Almost as good of an experience.

Hand Churned Ice Cream for a Crowd

Leave a Reply

